Friends of Square One Theatre Company

is proud to support the theatre on its twentieth anniversary season!

photo of friend's of SQ1 officers

Current officers for the Friends of Square One Theatre Company are:

front row (l-r): Beverly Pansa (Vice-President), Bea DiCarlo (Co-President), Hinda Wolf

(Co-President), Patricia Rock (Hospitality Chair) second row (l-r): Beverly Goldberg

(Nominating Chair), Shirley Alexay (Recording Secretary), Angela McKelvey (Publicity Chair), Judy Carpenter (Corresponding Secretary), Diane Grace (Liaison) , back row (l-r):

Mary McCutcheon (Membership Chair), Francesca Hayes (Mission Statement Chair),

Absent from photo: Joe Bonitatebus, Jr. (Treasurer); Carole Fanslow (Usher Chair).

home plays friends galleries links email us site map